2019 Calendar of Events

March

  • Wednesday 20 March, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 27 March, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Sunday 31 March11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine - Healing the Mother Lines (Spaces Available)

April

  • Wednesday 3 April, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday  12 April, 7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Fully Booked)

  • Saturday 13 April, - Living as Love - Workshop at Shanti Bee, Newcastle, £25 (Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 24 April, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Sunday 28th April - 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine  (Spaces Available)

May

  • Wednesday 1 May, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 8 May 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 10 May, 7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (5 Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 15 May, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 27 March, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

June

  • Wednesday 5 June, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 12 June, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 19 June, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 26 June 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

July

  • Wednesday 3 July, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 10 July, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 17 July, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 19 July7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 21 July, 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine  (Spaces Available)

August

  • Friday 16 August, 7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 18 August, 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine  (Spaces Available)

September

  • Wednesday 4 September, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 11 September, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 12 September,  7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 14 September - 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine (Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 18 September, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 18 September, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

October

  • Wednesday 2 October, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 9 October 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 11 October  7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 13 October - 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine (Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 16 October, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 23 October, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 30 October, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

November

  • Wednesday 6 November, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 8 November  7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 10 November - 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine - Time to Shine (Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 13 November, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 20 November, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 27 November, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

December

  • Wednesday 4 December, 10.30am - 12pm - Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 6 October  7pm-10pm: Breath of Life - Conscious Rebirthing Breathwork (Spaces Available)

  • Sunday 8 December - 11am - 2pm: Creative Fire of the Feminine - Time to Shine (Spaces Available)

  • Wednesday 11 December, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Wednesday 18 December, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)

  • Friday 20 December, 7pm-9.30pm - Creative Fire of the Feminine - Visioning Group for Women

  • Wednesday 27 November, 10.30am - 12pm- Soul Compass - Shamanic Journeying with Shakti Tracy (Booking not needed)